Der Vorstand

1. Vorsitzender:
Nikolaus Glocker (Süd)
Tepfenhart 5
88263 Horgenzell
Tel: 07504-9158411
nikolaus.glocker@gmx.de
2. Vorsitzender:
Torsten Wichmann (Nord)
Deichreihe 27
21756 Osten
Tel: 04771-580540
t.wichmann@two-apples.de
3. Vorsitzender und Finanzvorstand:
Johannes Bentele (Süd)
Wellmutsweiler 2
88069 Tettnang
Tel: 07528-2380
johannes.bentele@web.de

Beisitzer:

Jörg Quast (Nord)
Finkenwerder Landscheideweg 205
21129 Hamburg
Tel: 040-74212038
j.quast@quast-obst.de
Lothar Krämer (West)
Bonner Str. 1
53340 Meckenheim
Tel: 02225-2577
info@biokraemer.de
Dr. Andreas Mager (West)
In der Asbach 44
53347 Alfter-Impekoven
Tel: 0228-643947
a.mager@naturhof-wolfsberg.de
Christoph Müller (Ost)
Friedensstr. 2
04769 Sornzig-Ablaß
Tel: 034362-44351
christophmueller@obstland.de
Christoph Höfflin (Süd)
Südhof 1
79211 Denzlingen
Tel: 07666-948013
christoph@suedhof.de