Der Vorstand

1. Vorsitzender:
Dierk Augustin
Klein Hove 21
21635 Jork
Tel: 04162-90018-31
dierk.augustin@bioaugustin.de
2. Vorsitzender:
Nikolaus Glocker
Tepfenhart 5
88263 Horgenzell
Tel: 07504-9158411
nikolaus.glocker@gmx.de

Beisitzer:
Torsten Wichmann
Deichreihe 27
21756 Osten
Tel: 04771-580540
t.wichmann@two-apples.de
Jan Kalbitz
Friedensstr. 2
04769 Sornzig-Ablaß
Tel.: 034362-44351
jankalbitz@obstland.de
Dr. Andreas Mager
In der Asbach 44
53347 Alfter-Impekoven
Tel: 0228-643947
a.mager@naturhof-wolfsberg.de
Johannes Bentele
Wellmutsweiler 2
88069 Tettnang
Tel: 07528-2380
johannes.bentele@web.de
Lothar Krämer
Bonner Str. 1
53340 Meckenheim
Tel: 02225-2577
info@biokraemer.de
Christoph Höfflin
Südhof 1
79211 Denzlingen
Tel: 07666-948013
christoph@suedhof.de